marymary042: I havent heard from you edward? HUM.....
Smokes Often with Average body type
Tacoma, Washington
57 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
marymary042 anything.
Some college

taken 3-27-09

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up on the water so i love boating waverunning, any water sport. Im a great cook and love to see others enjoy. Im a stay at home kind of person watching a movie or just enjoying.I listen to alot of music, although rap isnt my thing. I was a balareina for 20yrs. ballet was my thing, but i got married and had children. They are my world and im very family orented, i hope to meet someone who aslo is the same. It seems that when you get older it gets harder and harder to meet a nice man, i dont go to the bars so thats out and im not a lady who is always looking. I was always told that when your not looking it will happen

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date id like conversation a quiet place where we could get to know each other in a comfortable way. A couple drinks maybe dinner and see what happens.

Mail Settings
To send a message to marymary042 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps