Dramaking911: I like Head Games... by Foreigner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint paul, Minnesota
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Dramaking911 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Security

Quality time at Famous Daves

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hi! Please note that while I will communicate with someone that does not have a picture, you absolutely must send me one when you initially message me. Also, I'm more likely to respond to you if you can communicate well. Also, I left POF but was an idiot and did not remember to make my profile unsearchable. Now that I came back I see a lot of received messages I never responded to. For that I sincerely apologize.

How does a typical day in my life play out? Well, aside from the steady 9-Whenever my job lets me clock out career, I go to the gym about every day for an hour or so. Afterwards, I typically relax with Netflix, a book, or a video game. Otherwise I like taking a long ride on my motorcycle... very therapeutic. If the mood strikes me on weekends, I go out for sushi or teppanyaki, and if I'm lucky I find a cool restaurant or a good comedy club gig.

I'm an information security engineer (computer nerd). Now before that scares you off just know that I don't sit in front of my computer all night after work; no neckbeard either. I also know how to dress to blend in with polite society.

It has come to my attention that I need to include that I own my own house and do not have any roommates unless you count a lazy cat. As opposed to a productive cat. As far as my income level is concerned that's nobody's business but the IRS, but suffice to say it's not how much you make, but what you do with what you have. Yes, I have been asked.

I'm a dork. I like sci-fi, subversive humor, video games, etc. You don't have to. It's ok, really. I am considerate enough to give new things that you enjoy a try or two, and hopefully you will also! The between-the-lines is this: I'm not into sporting events, but I wouldn't turn down going to one, and I wouldn't whine about being at one. Maturity and respect for other people and their interests.

As far as music goes, I like listening to a variety of genres, but the most important thing to me is variety. I can listen to hip hop, top 40, country, but I can't stand listening to the same tunes every day.

I named myself DramaKing911 because, honestly, you can't avoid the drama entirely. There will be drama, and I've learned to appreciate women that have a "flair" for the dramatic. For some reason, drama also seems to gravitate toward me from my friends, so it's more of an adaptive trait. For example: One day I had a headache and I asked for an aspirin. Now, the non-dramatic response would be, "Here, DramaKing, it's in the medicine cabinet". The actual response I got was "Oh my GOD do you think you have a brain tumor?!". I have to take it in stride these days or I'll go totally nuts.

Seriously, is there any real reason to put in "No players, no liars, no drug addicts, no games, no gold diggers"? Who wants those people, and who would admit to any of those things?

I have a sweet tooth, it is truly my one terrible vice. Could be worse, right? Right?!

My athleticism is pretty much limited to the gym but I am flexible. If you're athletic too, let's share! Exercise is a positive activity and if nothing else you can giggle while I flounder about in the pool. :) Beyond that, expanding my IT security career is what I'm currently running with - but that is not exactly interesting.

What am I looking for in a woman?

I like feisty and aggressive women, smart and sarcastic. I have a silly sense of humor and I would hope that you're a little silly too :) I want a woman that has life goals and keeps in shape; someone that has differing but compelling perspectives on life! An agenda beyond only watching TV or going to the local bar. Someone that I can eventually settle down with, but I don't expect a marriage proposal within 3 months or anything.

On the subject of children: I have been in a few relationships where kids were involved and leaving them out of my life was just as heartbreaking as ending the relationship. If you have children and you want to meet me, please do them justice and wait until you are 100% sure you want me in your life on a permanent basis before integrating their lives with mine. Because frankly, they don't deserve having someone they had for many months being torn from their lives.

Things I'm not into:
The bar and club scene. I've had enough, and I never went to the bars much in the first place. I've met some great people, but unfortunately they were into drinking and being at the bar more than anything else. That said, it's not like I won't set foot in a bar, just not every weekend.

Overbearing left or right wing political views.

Huge egos. Self confidence is a good thing, but it shouldn't be the only thing that identifies you. I'd like a woman who isn't already in love with herself :)


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go grab some coffee, or grab a couple of drinks if you'd like. Something that would allow us to have some "get to know you" chitchat, and either one of us to exit gracefully if we're not clicking personality-wise. When the weather is warm something outdoorsy would be good too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dramaking911 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps