gypsygt: Trust A Must
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Red deer, Alberta
56 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), New age
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gypsygt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Self Employed

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About gypsygt
Oh great now where did i leave that lamp.... just one wish...... POOF.. and he would be happy within he would embrace all life with love and honesty. He would be kind and excepting as well as Ya Ya I know we date hoping that somehow we can change the other but the trouble is , I like me a lot just the way i am. and I'm hoping that there are others out there that feel the same. I would like to meet a man who is happy being his age. someone who thinks with his big head first would also be a huge bonus.i find that inner beauty is much more attractive, than outer glamor.I don't mean to be coming across as being negative but, if you can't be honest about who and what you are, please don't waste our time contacting me.... ..Life is full of surprises, good times and mistakes, how about we share a few? I'm tried of riding this roller coaster alone I like to share the fun with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet in a public place. for comfort reasons and have a conversation and maybe a game of pool, and see where we go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps