katie dey: looking for somebody special
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
katie dey anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Well this says if i want to be successful then i should talk about my hobbies, and they are: water polo/swimming, surfing, bike riding, water skiing, having fun, and being adventurous. my goals slash aspirations are going to be a bit harder to list because they change from day to day. Originally i went to school to be a speech pathologist hoping to someday be a speech therapist at an elementary school... but im having a hard time sticking with a decision, so my major has changed for the third time and i am hopping to stick with communications.
i hope to do many things throughout the next couple years, especially fresh out of college when water polo doesn't take up all of my time. id like to travel, maybe on missions, and maybe just to experience new exciting places. I hope i accomplish a lot in my lifetime and make a difference, however as long as i am enjoying life with the people i love then i am successfully living. Someday i hope to be married to an outgoing, athletic, strong christian man, who not only is my best friend, but also builds my character and makes me a better person. NOT anytime soon, but someday id also want to have children, maybe adopt, i dont know.
next it says to talk about myself and what makes me unique. ahah well.. lets just say i am very unique. i spend the majority of my life in the water. i play water polo for a division one university, lifeguard at the beach during the summer, and when i have free time i usually sit in the jacuzzi or fall asleep in the shower. I am a very strong willed girl and am not easily taken advantage of. i love meeting new people and hearing their stories, i love to have a good time and be a good friend.
i love all sorts of music. what i listen to simply depends on my mood.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
HHhhmmmm. first dates are AWKWARD, but i am an easy person to read. a first date with me would definitely not be to a movie. Id say a first date should be cheep and easy, ahah that way nobody wastes their money if it doesn't turn out well. Something fun, like a bike ride, walk, dessert, basically just a place to talk and see if its worth another date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to katie dey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps