rope_walker: In a great place.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Groveland, Florida
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
rope_walker wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Public Servent

At the gun range, sighting in my .308.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am here looking for new friends, and to casually date. I have a great job, great friends, My school work is comming along, I am just at a great point in my life. I value honesty and trust. I volunteer a lot of my time to a ropes course that I have been running, also building and fixing, for the past 6 years so I have a lot of time invested in it and like to see it flourish. I also have unpredictable schedules for work. I am in the career that I want to be in, and am happy, where I am right now. I do have goals to move up in my career field and grow.

I listen to country and rock mostly, I am also known to listen to top 40 and rap at times. I am very diverse. I enjoy going out with friends and also making new friends. I am in a place in life to where most of my friends have gone away to school, getting married, moving away, and because of work it is hard to find new friends. I love working with horses, and am currently volunteering when I can helping out and being around horses. I am also a dog lover, well medium and bigger dogs, I currently have 3 four, twwo beagles and a walker ho

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I think is a good first date is soemthing very simple and not overwelming. Such as meeting up for a short bit somewhere and seeing how things go.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rope_walker you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married