Mark79389
Age: 38
Dating
dellsway
Age: 39
Friends
CEDTO
Age: 39
Dating
robbiet02: I like flapjacks and syrup!
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Oshawa, Ontario
Details
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
robbiet02 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
self employed-property main







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a fairly laidback creative guy that likes to play in rock bands, talk in detail about personal life issues, sing, share a coffee or meal, go camping and on little excursions through the forest, talk about the word of god and be around people that are encouraging and supportive with this and have knowledge to share. I don't care much for the bar scene, nor do i drink very often(although being in bands, I play in bars). I don't like watching sports, but like to on ocassion play badminton, throw a football or frisbee or toboggan. im not a health freak but im not a couch potatoe either. enjoy a game of pool and chit chat. sense of humour is ridiculous, absurd, and im quick witted and clever at times. I'm affectionate and passionate and enjoy lots of intimacy-with the right girl only! i highly value 'US' alone time in a relationship. Im creative and energetic with romance and enjoy the same in a mate. I expect faithfulness and monogamy. fav musical is jesus christ superstar. i like rock/alt/mellow/top40 music. some country music's ok. Open to the possibility of a relationship if there's an intense connection. Otherwise, im open equally to meeting decent friends to hang with who have similar interests and codes of decent and moral conduct and lifestyle. Thats it in a nutshell.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im open to doing anything that allows both of us to feel comfortable and secure, but where there's not too much background noise to distract our focus from one another. Ideally I'd like to grab a coffee or soda, and go for a canoe paddle or secluded picnic. but, for practical purposes(If the date is awkward and unbearable,and, for the woman's-or man's-safety and privacy reasons)I think the best thing to do would be to meet independently at a quiet public cafe. again, not my ideal, but until you get a better sense of the person, the really cool activities should be reserved for later dates. oh twere a perfect world.


Mail Settings
To send a message to robbiet02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps