lovebear7: Adventurous fun loving single
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
60 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
lovebear7 anything.
film/computers producer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very independent been on my own since age 16 living in various cities across western Canada. I am from farming community in Alberta but enjoy city life living get to learn so much and meet so many people from all walks of life. I am very creative in that I have created clubs,shows on radio and TV. I have been working in the film industry too and now want to produce TV and documentary shows. I am of adventurous spirit and like to try new things see if I like them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to go to movie would take gal out to maybe comedy/romance movie nothing too heavy a light-hearted film or one based on true story. After we could either go out for coffee or drinks nothing too indulging to get to know either more. We could also go have short dinner at nice restaurant or fast food place. I like trying all types of foods when I dine out.

I also like so we could bowl a few games that would be fun and interactive.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovebear7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps