lagoulue: no vegans, hahaha!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Stevens point, Wisconsin
33 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lagoulue anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
No tools. No video game freaks. No sports freaks (if you like sports that's cool, just don't spend 6 months of the year on a couch being lazy watching them or every waking minute of daylight working on your biceps) No party-animals. No conceded, "my body is the bomb," nonesense. No vegetarians or vegans (I'm not sure I could handle someone who won't eat a steak)

I'm looking for someone to be real, be honest, look at the big picture, have fun doing the most ridiculous and embarrassing things in the others' company and love the potential that life has, as a whole. Taller, fit guys are more than welcome :) So are guys with real character.. :) I believe, also, that relationships should be a two-way road and I believe in people finding their true mates; someone who loves them as much as the other does. I also like being pursued as much as I like the pursuit itself.

With that said, because physical attraction comes, well, somewhat first.. I’m a Kate Hudson, body type in a 5’1” package, green eyes, curly brown hair. This is ridiculous, but, my looks have likened to be across between Kirsten Dunst, Kerri Russel, and Giada Di Laurentis, (some I don’t see, but that’s what I’ve been told) by friends and family if that helps with the visual, as I hate being in front of the camera, just behind it and I honestly don’t have a decent photo of myself.. or up to my standards, I suppose.

I’m a photographer, not professionally, though I’ve worked as an Assistant Photographer for a while doing portraits and weddings. I’m also a huge foodie and love to eat and cook; I’m willing to try any food at least once. I plan on attending culinary school in the next year and years down the road I would like to restaurateur and even farther down the road a food photojournalist. I love the ocean and beach; could easily stroll the beach until there is no light left to make photographs.

I grew up, and live in, Wisconsin, until September. The benefit of a small-town, Midwestern, upbringing is that I have a less materialistic look on life and hold family and love more closely than things that are plastic and people use as false happiness. Jewelry doesn’t thrill me; the things you do and say should. I’m not as well traveled as I’d like, though I’ve been to Paris once. I’m a worldly person despite that and I’m ready for anything; travel, food, movies.. whatever you can come up with!

Music: Jack Johnson, Sheryl Crow, Johnny Cash, Brandi Carlile, Jason Mraz, Paul McCartney, Beatles, Eagles, Eric Clapton, Peter Frampton, Ingrid Michaelson, Queen, Peter Frampton, Josh Kelley, Griffin House.. lots more... I don't like country with the exception of Johnny Cash and Brandi Carlile(of whom is more of a mainstream artist in my opinion). I was brought up on oldies in a big way.

TV: Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, Good Eats, History Channel, Chopped, America's Test Kitchen

…alright, that’s a lot of information.. ?

If you'd to talk, just send me a message or pop up on the wee chat thingy.. you'll never know if you don't at least give it a go :)

(I also placed in the top 10 of the Gnarly Head Rib Tide contest :) MMmmmm...

Oh, and if you were curious, this is what food porn is:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll try any new food.. I think it should be up to the guy for the first date, lol.

Make it good!

Mail Settings
To send a message to lagoulue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 31.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke