Age: 55
Age: 56
Long Term
curl555: Looking for good hearted genlteman.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Joplin, Missouri
75 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
curl555 anything.
High school
Retired Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy gardening, Bible study, bird watching, genealogy research, shopping, surfin the web, visiting with friends. I like old time southern gospel music. I don't smoke or drink, prefer if you didn't either. I was married for 47 years, new to dating.
My family is very important to me. I am a good natured easy going gal. Love scenic drives with a friend, and nice walks, eating out, enjoying cooking at home also. Am seeking friendship who know where it will lead. I didn't put a picture of myself on the web am a little shy about that. If you have me blocked due to no picture unblock me and send me your e-mail address and I'll send you a picture of myself. My Husband passed away in Jan. 2009, and my son passed away in April 2009 so it's been a bad year for me, so far. Hopeing it will improve very soon. I would like to meet a loveing good natured easy going Christian guy, who loves to laugh, give hugs, does not get upset or mad easily.
Sincerely Curl555

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting in a public place and talking getting to know a person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to curl555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 73.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke