donnyboy1986: Liebe finden
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cheyenne, Wyoming
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
donnyboy1986 anything.
Associates Degree
USAF - Medic

Walking the streets of Boulder, CO.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I do not want to write to much in here because most people have short attention spans and will stop reading after a paragraph. With that said my name is Donny, and that is all you really need to know.

If you wish to engage in conversation do not hesistate to iniate it if... share some of my common interests, or would like to expose me to something different.

...would like to talk about anything and everything. I'm not a trained therapist but I can offer whatever help and advice I can. I may not even have knowledge of a particular subject, but I can listen and learn.

Additionally, I believe that everyone has some sort of message to portray (whether they know it or not). If you are having trouble composing a message here are a couple ideas:

1. If you were an animal, what would you be and why?
2. Imagine that you are able to choose one super human power, what would it be?
3. What is your favorite quote? Why?
4. You have the option to rule the world or to put the world at peace. What do you choose?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually the first date will be dull and mundane, people will want to go for the dinner and a movie bit but I think of that to be be pretty lame. I would rather do something a little more interesting such as going to the art gallery, zoo, piano bar, karaoke bar, bowling, putt-putt or something along those lines.