Pisces4960: bread, wine and cheese...let's talk
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sunland, California
68 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Pisces4960 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
lady of the house

taken Nov 2007

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am loyal, honest and I hope to find a man who is emotionally generous as I am.

I like dancing to the best music of the 50's, 60's, 70's and the 80's - rock'n'roll, romantic, slow dancing, verry slowww dannncing, and ummmmm also, easy listening like Andrea Bocelli and Celine Dion.

I am a good cook and would enjoy making a meal for you- or with you. Preparing food is a social activity and it's fun to plan, shop and cook a savory meal. Pot roast is a favorite meal and I make great meat sauces for pasta and lasagna. Whatever the meal is, it includes bread, wine and cheese. yummm- sexy food. I'd like to share that passion.

My 4 kids are grown and starting careers and families of their own. My grandbabies are a precious part of my life.
I visit Descanso Gardens often and love the opportunity to walk through the Huntington Gardens.
I like to garden in the evenings, when it's cooler. It is a peaceful time of day for watering plants. I can get a lot done in the time it takes the sun to set. Then I can sit in the patio and gaze at the stars.
Bike riding is fun,too. I haven't riden one in awhile. I'm planning to buy a new bike soon.

Day trips and road trips are great. I love living here in Southern CA. In an hour's ride you can go to the mountains, the desert, the beach, or a lake, you name it, it's here.
I'd like to see more of California and visit other states in the good ol' USA.
I like my creature comforts so I always make hotel reservations. Cooking over a campfire is fun but so is a hot shower and a fresh bed.
Politically I guess I'm either a conservative liberal or a liberal conservative. If I had to jump off of the fence I guess I'd land on the conservative side... depends on the issue.

Disneyland is a favorite destination of mine for walking, going on rides and people watching.
When eating out, I prefer casual dining where we could sit and visit over a glass of wine or coffee.
Enough about me, I'd like to learn about YOU.
What do we have in common? Want to chat?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Born a Pisces and whether or not it's "in the stars", I am drawn to our beautiful California coastline. I would like to go to a little cafe near the beach. It would be fun to get to know each other over a cup of coffee. Bring your smile and relax.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pisces4960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke