thrgrl21: Dance like no one is watching
Smokes Often with Thin body type
New york, New York
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
thrgrl21 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As cliche as online dating services have been dubbed, i'm all for going to all lengths to take a risk in finding someone special and that you "never know where you'll meet someone---you can even trip over them in the supermarket." :) I'm an actress who loves poetry, vegetarian cooking, a good read,good wine, wearing mismatched socks, tasti-D and starbucks, celestial objects, indi-films, and of course, showtunes, being an actress. I'm interested in someone who is patient, understanding, passionate, driven, intellectual, and independant. I have a secret love for 80's paraphenalia: JEM, transformers, pat bennetar....also for monekys, the L-word, Sex & the city, Friends, Fanny Brice, Health Food, and stars.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date depends on the person/situation. I'm all for going to a low key bar for a drink, or to a coffee house for a latte to chat and get to know each other. I'm also for meeting up in a park and walking around. I'm up for anything.