usc13: work hard, play hard
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
usc13 anything.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
CTO & Tech Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm outgoing, sarcastic, honest and here to find someone to make life more fun.

I have a huge group of amazing friends. I'm an entrepreneur and self proclaimed techie. Outside of work I am always looking to unwind and have a good time. I live in the heart of LA and absolutely love it. I play sports, go to movies, plays, concerts, travel, pub crawls, ect.

I'm originally from the San Diego area (Carlsbad specifically). I came to Los Angeles to attend USC and stayed after college. I got a BS in Computer Engineering & Computer Science and an MS in Computer Science. I also teach part-time in the school of engineering there.

Being self-employed and already having a close group of friends doesn't make it easy to meet new people. As a result, I've decided to give this online dating thing a try. I'm looking for someone who is fun, honest, spontaneous, and has a sense of humor. A person who is down to earth, and also very motivated and goal oriented.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing crazy. Dinner and drinks or just going out to get coffee so that I can get to know the person. Something casual and fun where we can talk and learn about each other.





Get the POF Mobile Apps