grammaB61: searching that special man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moline, Illinois
68 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
grammaB61 is looking for a relationship.
High school

Hello, Im Bonnie,

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Bonnie
It's been a long, lonely winter. I'm ready to search for my mate. I like to the outdoors activities, cooking, walking and holding hands, sitting on the patio with some friends, and having fun. I play pool, darts, cards, and different things.It would be more complete, if there were someone special in my life. I am a new grandma , and I spend alot of time with her. She is so beautiful. I am into country and 50's and 60's music the most.I'm a very down to earth lady.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet at a nice restaurant,and maybe a place that serves drinks. We can have a nice conversation getting to know each other. I'd like to laugh and have fun with that special man. When the time comes to say good night, I would hope that man would hold me and give me a sweet little kiss, and tell me he wants to see me again or not. I want the truth. Life is too lonely being alone. I,m not into games.

Mail Settings
To send a message to grammaB61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps