Brit1961: Looking for some fun in my life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fort worth, Texas
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Brit1961 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Introduction: I'm a 45 y/o male from England living in Chambersburg, PA. Father to my two daughters, and I enjoy reading, writing and occasionally partying. I enjoy watching movies, laughing, and listen to music. I like to have good conversation.

I'm looking for someone I can really love. I'm too d*mn old for games and would rather focus my energy in other areas, like planning our next vacation, or our next dinner out, or how am I going to surprise you next and with what.

Goal: If I found a woman I could really fall in love with she would be all I need in life.

About Me: If you are my friend that means whatever I have is yours too. I’ll give you my last dollar. Always feel welcome in my home and as a guest I will pour your first drink then feel free to help yourself. I can be tough and hard but also gentle and tender. I have a wonderful sense of humour and enjoy playing games. I enjoy both ends of the spectrum such as 5 star hotels VS Camping, Theater VS Outdoor concert, Dressing up VS hanging around in shorts and find myself equally comfortable with socialites or barflies. With that being said, I rarely find myself in a bar. I do drink but only on social occasions. I gave up smoking 9 years ago. One of my favourite things to do is travel and I can be quite spontaneous. I love movies and have a large collection of DVD’s. I like dogs and cats equally and have both. My favourite show on TV right now is 24. And I just watched Larry the Cable guy "Git R Done" DVD and loved it.

Hobbies: Radio Control planes/helicopter, Cooking, Wood Working, Home Improvement, Geocaching, Camping, Fishing, Nascar, See interests above.

Turn Ons: I like woman who are: Nurturing, Supportive, Intelligent, Very into me, appreciates what I contribute and is respectful of my feelings, self-reliant, career or no career ok as long as she contributes to the family (great mom). Be a good housekeeper (yes I help) and should be able to cook (I enjoy cooking so it would be nice to cook together). Smile, Complimenting and flirting. Light sexy perfume. Good sense of humour. I am extremely affectionate and sexual (with the right person).

Turn Offs: People who are dependant on cigarettes/drugs/alcohol. Someone who always believes they’re right. People who are takers and never givers. Woman that are loud (all the time) and cuss a lot. Excessive tattoos. Laziness, Sloppiness and/or disorganized. Nothing is ever enough. Insecurity – everyone is always unfair to them. Needy or clingy. Selfish – a big one for me, you will get so much from me if you just give a little. Make-up is fine but too much is a major turnoff.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Being new to the area you all probably know the area better than me. But I guess Dinner would be a nice start, followed by fun, laughter, kissing and hugging.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brit1961 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps