KDElliot: lets climb trees and make out =P
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
KDElliot anything.
Some college
custom framer/student


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
now it seems i have your attention so brace yourself, this ride's about to get started lol.

Hey there, the name is kirk, thanks for stopping by.

Lived in the city all my life and think Brampton is ghetto in a cool way lol. Lived here as long as I can remember and currently attending college at Sheridan tech in town. Right now I’m in the G.A.S. program. Yeah you heard me, gas lol. It actually means the general arts and science, but I like gas a lot better, every person I say it to gives me a weird look and it makes saying it that much more funny.

I’m heading into my second year in September and plan on finishing up the course in university to get a bachelors degree. I’ve started taking philosophy this semester and loved each minute of it. It’s amazing how much it opens a person’s mind to things around you. I plan to pursue philosophy further and possible take it as a major after my program is done.

Currently I work at Michaels the arts and craft store as a custom framer. I love it there. The atmosphere is great, fantastic co-workers, boss, and customers (most of the time). The work is great as I get to work with pieces of art that are worth a lot (monetary and sentimental) to the customers. I put every ounce of effort into each piece of art and when the customer finally gets the art, it makes me happy to see a smile on their face and knowing they love my work.

As you can see above from all the interests I tagged, I am quite flexible when it comes to being happy doing something. I love doing an assortment of things so for me to name it all would be pages upon pages of information. In a nutshell, I am not like other guys. Now you’ve probably heard that before, but I look at other guys my age and see that I am nothing like them. I like sports, playing and watching, but I’m not a big fanatic. I love any kind of movie, even classics or corny ones; I have an open mind to them all. The music I mainly listen to is rock, but I also enjoy ones such as classical, alternative, some hip hop (very few lol), and a whole wide assortment of tidbits here and there.

I have a soft side for cats. I have two cats myself and love them to death.

I’m not afraid to speak my mind, I am very honest and caring, I’m as loyal as a puppy dog, I may not show my emotions the easiest, but that’s just because I’m more reserved than others. If I love you, you’ll know it. I’m independent, always have been, I have integrity and will not compromise others for my own personal gain.

I know it may be hard to look through hundreds upon hundreds of profiles on a site like this and having to go through junk. If you do like what you see and read, I am a real person. I’m just a dude, playing a dude, disguised as another dude, hahahaha. Sorry I wanted to put that in there. (tropic thunder reference)

A few side notes:
- I’m quite spontaneous, I do things as I feel like it, than includes random junk and blurting stuff out of nowhere BOOYA
- I’ve been told by many people close to me that I understand them better than most others
- pizza and choco milk is fantastical. Not to mention the drink I like to call a brown cow. Choco milk and caramel baileys, MMMMMM
- I love random trips and always wanted to travel, Greece, rome, japan, you name it, I want to go there
- ***want to know more?*** just ask away silly

I’m open to chatting; I have facebook and msn and would love to hear from you. If I don’t reach you first then I’d be honoured to receive a message from a person who took their time to read through all of this.

Ciao for now,

- Kirk

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date for me can consist of anything. i believe it's about the person you are with, not what you do with them. rock climbing, paint ball, movies, coffee, drinks, dinner, in-home movie and popcorn, you name i'd love to do it. I find an interesting place to take someone on a date is some place we've never been before, it tends to usually be fun since neither of us would have previous experience with the place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KDElliot you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps