carol112455: Good Woman,looking for GOOD man!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cameron, Missouri
61 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
carol112455 anything.
Salon owner\Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a very honest,hardworking country girl. I believe in good values,good morals,and TRUST.I want a man that has the same traits. You get what you work for-no one owes us anything.I love to work in my flower and garden.I enjoy going on road trips and taking differant roads,just to see where thy go.Spring and Fall are my favorite times of the year.I love music,classic rock,new country,pop.I'm not into the bar seen.I love to cook and consider myself a GOOD cook.I like a well kept home and yard. I own my own business,Hair\Tanning salon.I DON"T PLAY GAMES!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would want to meet at a resturant,talk,and maybe a drink. Iwould want to feel comfortable with a person before I have a one on one date. Maybe we could meet at a nite club, dance,see if we have a connection. If things go well-we'll go from there. I do like to have fun!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to carol112455 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps