crossofiron: I'm great, just ask me.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
crossofiron wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a kind hearted person, I have a great sense of humor and I am very loyal and devoted to the people in my life. I am fun to spend time with and get to know.
I love to travel, I’m a big history buff. I have traveled to Poland, France, Italy, Australia and throughout the United States. I enjoy photography, the gym, walks, bike rides, sports, movies, music and more. I love Reece's peanut butter cups, and I have never met a cheese I didn't like or at least tolerate. Apple pie is pretty darn good too. I love mexican, french, italian and chinese foods as well as many others. My musical taste varies greatly from classical to punk and so much more. I enjoy Comedy movies, Romance, Suspense and all types of movies.

I like: guns but have never fired a real one so if any of you chicks would like to do that let me know, to call women chicks and broads(for fun), snack foods, gas for my car, women who can admit when they are wrong, children, the elderly, the military, to mix white and red wine together sometimes, to drive fast.

I do not: rock climb, run marathons, go boating, dance to that horrible crap most clubs play today, always eat healthy, observe all holidays, care about the environment so much that it rules my everyday life, stop to pet every dog i see, go camping, have any sympathy for criminals, like hippies.

I am looking for a woman who is kind, warm and affectionate. A woman who is very feminine with a tomboyish side. I am looking for a woman who is comfortable with who she is and wants a partner in her life. A woman who is neat, clean, knows how to cook even though she might not always want to. A woman who can communicate her feelings, concerns, and happiness with equal ease. I am looking for a woman who loves kids and animals.

I grew up in San Francisco, moved to Connecticut when I was 8 years old and moved back to San Francisco in the late 1990's. My family and friends are important to me and so I see them quite often. The neices and nephews are growing up too fast.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd like to meet you at a local coffee shop to see if we are compatible and make our first meeting as low presure as possible. If we hit it off, we can go to dinner, go for a walk, go somewhere, anywhere quiet, so we can talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to crossofiron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke