jj45: I still looking for you...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa, Florida
44 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jj45 anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I spent a lot of time of my life worried about things, likes and dislikes, thinking about what I did and what I didn't do it.
Now I'm just me. No worries, living everyday like was my last. Still have dreams and I hope for a better tomorrow but I know it's just out of my control. So if you want to have a good time without stress let me know, I travel a lot (work) and sometimes I just need a little company.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You choose the first date... but on the third date I would love to bring you home and cook you dinner, I like to cook the only thing you have to do is sit with your glass of wine while I cook, it could be seabass, halibut or lobster, just sit enjoy your wine and tell me who you really are... after dinner we would drink a cup of cappuccino and talk about movies, the ocean, life, dreams and everything else that is great in life... sorry I won't talk about past relationships or old wounds... life is way too short.

Get the POF Mobile Apps