Age: 43
Hang Out
Branadain: Poly Couple Seeking Girlfriends
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Evansville, Indiana
39 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Branadain wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My girlfriend and I have practiced a polyamorous lifestyle for many years. We live in a blended household with another couple. We are both intellectuals (with useless degrees to prove it), but also very comfortable with sexuality (I am straight, she is bi). We are looking for someone with whom we share interests and hobbies. Also, although we are technically non-religious, we are Pagan-friendly, and did practice for many years. Times change, but we still carry the same values.

Our main social hobby is table-top role-playing games, such as Dungeons & Dragons and World of Darkness. We're also both pretty crafty—I do calligraphy, photography and some sculpture, while she is a fiber artist—and we like camping and hiking when we can get away.

My most exciting life experience, so far, was a semester spent at Harlaxton College in Grantham, England. I hope some day to be a published fantasy novelist.

My favorite authors include Robert Heinlein, J.R.R. Tolkien, and Jacqueline Carey. My favorite artists are the Preraphaelites, the Bronze Age Celts, and modern fantasy illustrators too numerous to enumerate. As far as music, my favorite band of all time is the Moody Blues, I was raised on both John Denver and Jimmy Buffett, and I'm into eighties music as well as contemporary performers who can actually sing--among them Thea Gilmore and Jason Mraz to name a few.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We would want to meet and maybe do something together based on our shared interests. This is a good way to get to know each other. Going out to dinner is an option, but going to a movie seems limiting, as it narrows the conversation. Tell us what you're into, and we'll see what we can share.

Get the POF Mobile Apps