jimijive64: With arms wide open.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delta, British Columbia
53 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jimijive64 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very young 41 year old with a great personality...or so I'm told. I’ve transformed myself from an 80’s rocker (yes I used to play lead guitar in an 80’s heavy metal band with the big hair and spandex but that was long ago). I'm seperated but have a great relationship with my ex wife (friends only) and plan to keep it that way...why make things complicated. We have 2 children...both beautiful and full of life girls and share custody with one week on, one week off...it works fantastic...I will not be a weekend dad! I really enjoy family and friends. I crave new and exciting adventures and love road trips and seeing new cultures or places. I'm very passionate about food (I was a Chef for 10 years before entering the office atmosphere) and music as you probably can tell by now. I believe the two go hand in hand in shaping your life, your day or your night. I am looking for a female that is very sexy but doesn't need to publicly flaunt it…okay, once in awhile can be arousing, romantic and curious, eager and willing, spontaneous, can-do attitude, very confident and empowered but doesn't need to boast it, has an opinion but like BB King says "It's not how many notes you play, but what you say with how few you play", independent but can use a little support from time to time, passionate enough to take a stand but also strong enough to know when it's over (don't let the little things ruin a day), enjoy food...both eating and preparing, get's goose bumps when she hears a certain song or feels a certain something, has beautiful lips that can smile…and of course kiss…I quite enjoy lips, can lay in a meadow and stare at the sky or climb a great looking tree, physically fit but not a marathon runner, eats healthy but can also scarf down a pizza or cheeseburger once in awhile , comfortable in a dark bluesy bar or in a 5 star rated restaurant, feels great about herself and surrounds herself with good people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date may sound typical but I believe just meeting face to face in a quite setting for a drink is the best. Spend some time focusing on each other to see if there is chemistry and if the date should continue to a second, more exciting date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jimijive64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps