Computer_Geek: Finding the right girl.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Vici, Oklahoma
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Computer_Geek anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Driver/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I spend a good deal of time on my computer for that is what I learn more of and study. Not only do I work on my computer I also fix computers as the need arises while custom programing them. With all the I love to work on the land.

I love outdoor sports such as: snowboarding, skateboarding, and mudding in a big truck, four wheeler, or dirty bike. I am open to experiance more activities outdoors.

When it comes to music I listen to almost anything and I mean almost anything. I like metal, rock, country, dance, techno, and world music that makes you feel good like spirital music its good for the soul and mind.

But in all I am looking for a girl the is nice, funny, and as open minded as I am.
Must love the animals and a sense of wonder. Cause having a sense wonder is not all bad cause it can make life interesting.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Computer_Geek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs