fedmed: Looking for Friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Jacksonville, Florida
54 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Black, Aquarius
fedmed is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker


I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a person who is spontaneous and enjoys spur of the moment ideas. I can hold an intelligent conversation about anything from politics to football. I am a people person and enjoy a good debate. I will try anything once, unless I fear for my life. I spent the last eleven years in Miami. I am a country girl and proud of it, now that is a country girl, not a country bumpkin.:-) I need, and have honest people in my life. I wont settle just to have someone in my life, patience is a virtue.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date for me is sitting and talking for hours. If that happens I know I have something in common with the other individual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fedmed you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.

Get the POF Mobile Apps