Age: 34
Hang Out
Age: 40
Long Term
truth hunter: lets do this
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
truth hunter anything.
Some college
can't you love me for more than my moneybags?

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
We live in exciting times and in a truly amazing part of the world. I feel like there is so much knowledge just on the horizon to be gained and discussed with those around me. And so many new places to explore in our own backyard.

I like to lead a healthy lifestyle. I keep in shape and have a good time doing it. This includes hiking in the summer and skiing in the winter... however i spend a lot of my time on the wrestling mat which is not the greatest avenue for meeting women, haha. So here I am!

Enjoying the moment is usually my first priority, whether it be a deep discussion or just silence. If you're looking for someone who can play hard and chill easy then don't hesitate to drop a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything that stimulates the senses while allowing us to talk with each other as well

Mail Settings
To send a message to truth hunter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps