GoodViibe: Looking for my Soul mate
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hillside, New Jersey
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
GoodViibe is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Project Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me

I really enjoy jazz and Blues concerts on a summer day and long walks in nature with good company. The GTA is Lucky to have so many outside music festivals all summer long. But I also enjoy many other types of music. The lady in the picture is Emily Claire Barlow one of Canada's top Jazz artists. I saw her at the Sound of Music festival in 2016.

I believe if you are with the right person you are both stronger. Keeping romance alive in a long term relationship means appreciating each other regularly and changing things up occasionally to add excitement.

I enjoy animals like dogs, cats, horses and kids. I even get along with teenagers. I respect intelligence but I believe emotional IQ is just as important. A good heart is just as important as being smart. We are all smart in some ways and dumb in others.

If I haven't bored you too much lets interact.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, Wine, Play Pool, Walk in the Park on a Beautiful Day. What We Decide?