squadup: hello
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Toledo, Ohio
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Black, Virgo
squadup is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im new at this so bear with me. I like to cook,read, travel(esp to sporting events).one day, i would love to go on the price is right. I am employed. lol. I have two daughters who are my world(no "babymama drama") haha. they have a mother. I pretty much listen to everything as far as music goes(sirius radio is BEST thing ever).im a open-minded,VERY laid back guy. im the type of guy that doesnt let things bother me, no matter what it is. im the type of guy who isnt afraid to laugh at himself and who is up for pretty much anything. i would like to meet someone who is down to earth, takes good care of herself, likes sports and will yell just as loud at the tv or at a sporting event, then i will (bonus pts if you do)who loves to laugh, knows what they want in life, open-minded, not into games. any questions, feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we can talk about that when the time comes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to squadup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps