Age: 64
Long Term
fingerstyle: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Santa barbara, California
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
fingerstyle is looking for a relationship.
High school
Forensic Rehabilitation Specialist

Morro Bay CA

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a complicated gentleman, with passion, and romance. I spend the workday working as a rehabilitation expert, and the remainder, as a professional acoustic guitarist, and music promoter. I would like to meet a woman who has values, goals, and similar interests and hobbies. (Plus a wild side!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just invite you to spend a typical day with me. First, I would meet you at my favorite coffee shop, to get some conversation out of the way; secondly..I'd take you for a walk on the beach; thirdly, we'd go grab some lunch (your choice, i enjoy fresh sushi, or mediterranean dishes); fourthly; we'd find some friends of mine performing musically at a venue; followed bringing you back to my fireplace, and performing some of my music; Lastly...that depends. Hopefully, the next morning, we'd ride our bicycles on the coast to breakfast (fresh fruit)..then head back to my place to see what the next step brings.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fingerstyle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 50.

Get the POF Mobile Apps