vmarkofski: L E T ' S E N J O Y O U R L I V E S TOGETHER
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Desert hot springs, California
78 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
vmarkofski is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
retired - investor

S K I enjoying

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

I AM A SEMI RETIRED ACCOUNTANT/INVESTOR, LIVING HERE IN BEAUTIFUL CALIENTE SPRINGS (www.calientesprings.com)( 5 miles outside Desert Hot Springs ) searching for a healthy, compatible woman to share time with. I am from Berlin, Wisconsin with Midwestern values and enjoy investing in the stock market), swimming, , walking/hiking, card & game playing, picnics, getaways, hugging, kissing, holding hands, gold prospecting/investing and dancing (freestyle swing). I am allergic to cats, some dogs, strong perfumes/odors as I do have allergies. I am looking forward to a RICH, HAPPY FUTURE with the one that finds me as my Nevada/ Peruian GOLD mining investment is starting up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet each other at a mutually agreed place for coffee or a drink and take it from there .

Mail Settings
To send a message to vmarkofski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:70 and 77.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75