twowhiteorchi
Age: 35
Friends
megz198532
Age: 32
Hang Out
Sarachen
Age: 39
Long Term
Waiting Patiently: R u out there?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Waiting Patiently anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Oilfield/Records/Mad Scientist/Security Guard







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm up for just about anything. During the week I keep busy with work, house stuff, and regular life stuff like grocery shopping. I also like to go visit friends or family, whoever may be available and up for company; or go horseback riding and do something fun.

On the weekends I like to be active. I like to go shopping, drive to Banff or somewhere, go hiking, horseback ride, quad, play a sport, float down the river, or on a lake, go to the movies, lay in the sun, read a book, play pool, go for walks, go to a friends, go skiing, camping, rodeo, bike rides, garage sales, whatever I can think of. Some of these I don't do alone, they're just not as fun that way.

I usually have one night on the weekend where I like to go out on the town for a few drinks with my friends (if there available) or just hang out at someones place and have a couple drinks there and play cards.

I like dressing up and going out to nice places, and I also enjoy throwing on a hoody and hanging out around a camp fire.

I'm a good dancer, well spoken, great listner, and a lady with a bit of a wild side.

Just looking for some company on my adventures, let me now if your interested.

PS Sorry, the pics aren't the best.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where you can chat and get to know each other...........depends on the guy, and perhaps what we have in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Waiting Patiently you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps