lalaurie19: Stepping out of my comfort zone
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Denham springs, Louisiana
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
lalaurie19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Recruiter


dating
Live after five.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Just curious do people read profiles or just like pics? "I don't read” wants to meet you, but can't bother to send a hello message. Dating at this age is just crazy!

My daughter was recently married, I am dealing with empty nest, trying to find out who I am again. I didn't date after my divorce because there are too many creeps in this world.

I love the outdoors, Love love love to fish. Just a warning, if you take me fishing check the fish you clean for bait. I will cut the line and rebait before taking a fish off the hook.

I like shooting. Although now I am better at loading magazines than actually shooting.

Love to cook, just don't have anyone to cook for.

Only about 10% of what I say is serious. Life is too short to take it way way to seriously.

I am a southern woman, I am not forward. I don't call first and I don't text first. So, don't dare send me your number and tell me to "hit me up".

One last thing I am not paying POF to tell me you want to meet me so message me. Sorry but that will buy a pair of shoes or a sack of crawfish and a girl has to have priorities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and drinks.





Get the POF Mobile Apps