NRGBAR_Aaron: Real Men Make U Think then Smile.. No BS
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Aquarius
NRGBAR_Aaron anything.
Some University
Energy Bar Factory Manager / Graphic Artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sensitive, intelligent, raised right educated and experienced life warrior. I’ve seen a lot in life and I’m chasing more of it. Tried and tested career entrepreneur with an exciting surrounding and daily family nutrition business game. I’m trying to land a long term girl that is loyal and supportive. I always like to see my girl happy and as tearless at all costs. Snowboarding, Sailing, VW’s and photography are some of my random hobbies. I am the Home Depot handyman. My friends always rely on my advice and direction for their problems which I care a lot about.

Music is a huge part of my life and I mean huge. I love all rock, altern, club music, any and all rap or hip hop, anything old, and some good country. I play the drums (not very well yet)and im an mp3 addict. I have a fun and dramatic life. I live in my own house with my cat, Melvin who is fat. Online dating and what not is sorta new to me but I thought I’d give it a shot. So shoot me a msg it’ll be funny…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Okay now here's the thing. Ive been told that I am fast paced and GO GO GO all the time. Some people might have trouble keeping up, thats okay, just ask and I can slow down ;) I enjoy keeping it moving and interesting while packing as much into as little time as possible. This comes from the cliche line that everyone says on POF "I enjoy life and having fun doing something different all the time" blah blah. Its all words til you put it all out there and prove yourself. I also take equal amounts of enjoyment from couching it with some popcorn and movie (not always one with a gun and explosion on the cover either) since the fast pace of life sometimes burns you out.

A few things I have had alot of fun doing before and would love to do are: Cook dinner together, go for desert, go for sushi, bake cookies or something, watch movies, go snowboarding, go for hikes or walks on trails, bowling, paintball, hot tubbing, BBQs (I am partially vegitarian summer hurts that though) going to surprise locations , going to places that youve had fun at before. I am really open for whatever and do not scare easily cause im usually a step ahead trying to make my next joke or think of something nice to say :) :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to NRGBAR_Aaron you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married