CleverNameJam
Age: 34
Dating
slapflaps
Age: 36
Hang Out
ShaggyZ: Do not click this link!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lethbridge, Alberta
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
ShaggyZ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Lab Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello! Hard to summarize myself in a small paragraph. First of all, I am a Christian and am interested in meeting a Christian girl. Although I am a member of a church, I like to think of myself as being interdenominational. The issue of science and religion particularly interests me.

I have a job as a lab technician at a local company which I am really enjoying. Not sure if I'll make it a career - just taking it one day at a time. This is probably because I tend to be spontaneous and don't like having things too planned out ahead of time.

I spent a year teaching junior high math in Thailand. I fell in love with the country and hope to visit every few years or so.

I am quite shy around strangers but open up when I'm with people I know well. I like watching real news, not-so-real news (ie. Daily Show and Colbert Report), The Office, Lost, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and Survivor. I have watched every episode of Star Trek ever made, so I guess that would sort of make me a Trekkie. I enjoy psychological thrillers, and when it comes to music and have quite a varied taste but focus on electronic music.


I'm very easy going and I like to laugh. Hakuna matata.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ShaggyZ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 34.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps