sw33tn3ss9: waiting for u
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
London essex, UK
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Capricorn
sw33tn3ss9 anything.
Some college
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Watz gd people im karen, i go with the flo, and speak my mind, cant do fake,i like to be around positive people, i work full time in the sales industry and model part time, i have 2 children that are my best friends, and will always come first!!so if u aint on the kid thing dont mail me..im lookin for a black or mixed race man someone chilled out, someone that likes to go out or chill in too. i dont do stress or games and aint on someone that already has a partner, i aint into no cam thing or swappin pics either u can see me on here!!! not lookin for nsa either...wanna kno more ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Has to be public with our mates so if we aint feelin each other we can escape instead of bein stuck together for the evenin...lol...surprise me i dont like to plan so spontaniety is good for me....

Mail Settings
To send a message to sw33tn3ss9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps