Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Folsom, California
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Native American, Gemini
sherida71 anything.
Some college
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a Strong, Independent Italian/ Native American woman who loves sports, movies, music, anything outdoors, and my three children. I was born and raised in the Bay Area but now reside in Folsom, Ca. I am a single mother of a 15 year old son, 12 year old daughter, and a 11 year old son. We are a very close family. I am also the type of person who is honest, trustworthy, and completely faithful. I treat my man like a king and will give him my all, as long as he does not take advantage of the situation.

I really enjoy watching and attending football ( OAKLAND RAIDERS), and baseball (SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS) games. I love taking my children to Monster Truck shows, and Dirt Bike Racing shows at Arco Arena. My children and I do attend several POW WOW'S (Native American Gatherings)every year. I really enjoy music especially when I have had a long stressful week. I enjoy Oldies, R&B, Rap, Rock, and Native American music. I love Comedy, Horror, Suspense Thrillers, and Action movies. I am also a great cook (so I have been told).

So I am looking for that person who I can have great conversations with and just hang out and get to know. I am not looking for any drama, just someone who is laid back and knows how to have fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sherida71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps