Petercard: Looking for someone spiritual
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marietta, Georgia
61 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), New age
Caucasian, Libra
Petercard anything.
VP Quality

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a looking to establish and maintain emotional and spiritual intimacy with a special woman and than allowing our mutual attraction lead us to a physical intimacy that is mutually fulfilling. I enjoy reading and discussing spiritual literature. I enjoy most sports and love music. I am a talented singer and perform occasionally. I have three beautiful daughters who live with their mother. I enjoy walking in the woods, concerts at Chastain, attending plays, riding a rollercoaster, playing bridge, listening to music, cooking, soulful conversation and laughing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a great first date would be a picnic dinner (pita bread with hummis, shrimp****ail, Chicken with almonds and mandrin orange salad and fresh fruit with cheese for desert and probably some chocolate)at Chastain while listening to some wonderful music. The open air setting with candlelights after the sun goes down creates a perfect setting for some soulful conversation and connecting. A cup of decaf or tea at a cafe after the concert.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Petercard you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps