*JoobJoob*: Looking for that special someone
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Langley (cloverdale), British Columbia
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
*JoobJoob* is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Reservations Agent

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really enjoy catching a bite to eat at the pub, having a glass or two of wine while watching a movie or heading up to my parents cabin on bridge lake for the weekend. I love doing things outdoors such as camping,kayaking, horseback riding,quading,snowmobiling, hiking and just hanging out at the beach or by the lake. People describe me as funny,kind hearted,outgoing,driven and energetic! Right now I am working hard at advancing my career in the hospitality industry. I have my own place and a reliable car, good friends, a fantastic family, all the things I need to have a great life, except that one missing piece which is someone special to share it all with. Im just looking for people to hang out with and hope that something could become of it! If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to ask! Happy Fishing :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The most important thing on a first date is that we have a chance to get to know eachother. I usually prefer to go somewhere that we can talk without yelling at eachother. I am always up for something new and exciting though!

Mail Settings
To send a message to *JoobJoob* you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 33.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps