Bud*Girl: Any good one's left???
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Bud*Girl anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there!

..... kisses that last for days and arguments that last for moments

Hummmmm... What to say? I think I'm shy, but everyone of my friends seem to disagree, so I'll leave that up to you to decide. I am a single mom... not looking for a dad for my "bundle of joy" looking for friends to chat with... isn't that where one should start??? If you don't have a friendship how can you have a "true relationship" ?? That is why I have friends/email up on my profile. So, with saying that, I am not scared to have a date or two... LOL
I love to laugh and am always up for trying new things. I am working on my physical apperance, I go to the gym, and for most part watch what I am eating... (with a young one running around I want to be able to keep up with her :o ) Within the past 3years I have become a fan of wine tasting, something I thought I would never enjoy.
Looking for a man who knows what he wants, and is not into head games, been there and not interested.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a coffee/drink, a walk along the waterfront, or somewhere we could talk, and not have to scream over loud music

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bud*Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps