ArtistG: One more fish in the sea.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Plainville, Connecticut
35 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
ArtistG anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi whats up? ya lame first line I know but hay if your reading this I must have done something right. Sooooooo... hear it goes.

I love art (I went to school for it).
I do freelance Illustrations and work part time at an art store in Plainville.
I hate drama, love dogs.
I enjoy hanging out at home but going out Is cool too.
I don't care what I'm up to long as its fun.
I'm honest and have a good sense of humor.
I can be crazy some times but I know when to pull it together.
I'm a vegetarian but I eat fish some times.
I'm an open minded person and I think its the quirks that make people who they are.

Going to the bar to meet people has turned out bad every time for me so I tried this site. Hey, its free you cant beat that. I'm looking to meet someone who's funny and gets along with all different types of people.

If you'd like to talk or know more about me message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Getting to know the person better. Having fun.

Get the POF Mobile Apps