Age: 37
Long Term
lovefrogs12: Love being a mom
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Maitland, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
lovefrogs12 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Do not contact me if you are clingy, needy, depressed, pushy, etc. I just don't have time for it. I am a happy person and surround myself with the same. Also if you can't carry on a conversation please don't bother. I will most likely not contact you first unless I really enjoyed your profile, because I'd prefer someone bold enough to make the first move.

About you:
I don't care what you look like. I care about your personality.
You must have confidence.
You have to be able to make me laugh - which is easy to do.
Honesty and loyalty are essential.
You must love children and animals.
You must be able to have fun and not be serious all the time.
You must be able to carry on a conversation.
I do not want someone that I have to babysit, that is depressed, needy, etc.
You should know the difference between your and you're and there, their and they're.

About Me:
I have a 4.5 year old daughter and 5 month old daughter that are my number one priority.
My daughters are and will continue to be the number 1 priority in my life.
I am brutally honest.
I love people and am very outgoing.
I am an ENFJ.
I believe that being positive is the best way to be.
I try to see good in all people, situations and things.
I dislike talking to people that are constantly negative.
I get annoyed when people forward ridiculous hoax emails without first researching if it is true.
I believe everything does happen for a reason.
Spelling mistakes are one of my pet peeves.
I like to keep busy.
My dog is a mini dachshund and she sleeps in bed with me.
I played the piano when I was younger and although I don't play regularly now I can read music.
I hate drama.
I do not want to date someone that is needy.
I am very independent and can be stubborn.
I truly enjoy helping other people.
I love with my whole heart.
I do not want to be with someone 24/7, I like having my own space sometimes.
I have been through more hard things in my life than I care to share, but am thankful for each and everyone of them because they have made me the strong person I am.
I hate yelling.
I am usually doing more than one thing at all times.
I despise cheating and lying.
I can be a perfectionist, but I know when to draw the line.
I take pride in everything I do so I do my best at everything.
I am one of the best friends anyone could ask for, I would do anything for a friend.
I love myself and believe this is the first priority in dating - you cannot be loved if you do not first love yourself.
I love being a mother.
Even though I like to dress up and get pretty, I enjoy lounging around in pajamas too.
I am very thankful for all the blessings in my life.
I love to laugh and need to be with someone who can make me laugh everyday.
I think learning should never stop and will continue to learn as long as I am able.
I have an answer for just about everything.
I almost always have my cell phone near me.
Most of the time I prefer texting over talking on the phone.
I cry at sad (and happy) movies.
I don't believe that it's worth the time to worry about things that cannot be changed.
I love most music but could not give you a type or favorite. I just like to listen to it.
I have 3 tattoos but most people never see any of them.
The only piercings I have currently are my ears - 3 holes on each side (I think).
I love to entertain and host get togethers.
I google everything.
I am scared of storms, especially hurricanes. That is the only thing I will not miss about Florida.
Nothing can keep me down for long.
I hate wearing socks and shoes.
I love my family.
I need a guy that is determined and has ambition. Someone who knows what they want out of life and will stop at nothing to get it.
Although I am only 6 classes away from my Bachelors in Interior Design, my true passion is Marketing.
I have male friends. I will always have male friends. I will not lose any friends for any relationship.
My friends mean the world to me.
I have a gay brother, the guy I date has to accept that.
I love trying new things.
I can cook and clean, even though I don't love doing either.
I love all animals.
I enjoy being social, but enjoy a quiet night at home also.
I need someone who is intelligent and that I can have a conversation with.
I rarely ever drink.
I do not have baby daddy drama.
Communication is the key to every relationship.
I think that friendship comes first, then love.
I will not change who I am for anyone. Ever.

If you can accept all of this, please contact me, otherwise save us both the trouble. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I usually like to get coffee, or something simple. Just a chance to get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovefrogs12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married