Staffslass: Pass me the Laudanum, Maud! I'm dying of boredom!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Stafford, UK
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Staffslass is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Looking for that elusive millionaire with a pacemaker!! Hell!!! I'll make allowances, and just settle for the millionaire!!

In all honesty, I'm really not materialistic. I don't care if you don't live in a mansion or drive an expensive car!! I prefer honesty, compassion and integrity to how much you have in your bank account!! A modicum of intelligence, and a great sense of humour help too!!

I enjoy a variety of things, but lack that male companion to enjoy them with!! Alas, no +1 at parties or family gatherings. Haha! That said, I'm not planning on introducing them after a first date!!....I have three lovely, grown up sons, no longer living at home, who I love dearly, and see on a regular basis.

I've been separated for almost nine years, so consider myself well and truly single!! I was just in no hurry to re-marry!!
It would be lovely to meet someone who's happy to take things slowly, and just enjoy each others company. Should that develop into a relationship, fabulous!! If not, then Que Sera...

I'm a nurse, by trade, although now work privately, looking after a young man with severe physical and learning disabilities. I like to think that my work reflects my personality, and appreciate those with similar traits.

Having had a forces up-bringing, I'm fairly well-travelled, and, given the opportunity, would love to explore more of the world and it's different cultures. Given the choice, I prefer the off the beaten track kind of places, but city breaks also have their place!.,,.7* Hotel (in my dreams!!), or under canvas; I'm easily pleased!!

I guess, at 56, I'd have led a very boring life if I hadn't made mistakes, a fool of myself, had a few knocks...had a few wild times....one or two regrets.....some sadness...lot's of laughter....but never "baggage"!! I have fabulous kids, wonderful friends, and fantastic memories!! Time to make new memories, methinks!!!.....

Can you identify with any of this??!! If so,.I'd love to hear from you, but if I'm not your cup of tea, I wish you good luck with your "fishing"!!
x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The venue really doesn't matter, as long as the company is right....Initially, lunch/coffee, I think?...Takes the pressure off us both, and allows the option of having prior engagements for the evening....or not!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Staffslass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:46 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps