oinkux3: looking to hang out n stuff lolol
About
Smokes Occasionally with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
San jose, California
Details
28 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Capricorn
Intent
oinkux3 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Instrument Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm Richie, and I'm here to meet new friends and go with whatever happens from there! I love photography, art, cars, fashion, gaming, and music. Without these, my life would be dull and boring. I've been working with cars since I was 15, and love driving and having fun with them. I just picked up an '05 Evo, so it's fun as hell. :]]] I also just picked up photography, its fun and I have my camera with me wherever I go! I'm currently working full time at BD Biosciences, and am planning to go back to school in April. I always find myself at the mall looking for new clothes, its fun. If not, thrift stores are cool too! I enjoy listening to all kinds of music: R&B, hip hop, hip hop, hyphy, hardcore, industrial, metal, punk, freestyle, funk, oldies and more. :0 Sadly, my music list has not been updated much since '04. My favorite bands are Boys Night Out, Thursday, Atreyu... there's more but I can't think of any hahah. ugh. fml.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Having fun, talking and pretty much just getting to know one another.





Get the POF Mobile Apps