studdj101: looking for something real or maybe not!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Jefferson city, Missouri
Details
47 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
studdj101 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
radio







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
im 5'7 brown hair,crystal blue eyes. im skinny lol. im outgoing,spontanous,energetic. i love to laugh and make others laugh. i do know how to have a good time. i love to smile. im romantic and i love to cuddle!!!im caring thoughtful and i love to love the one im with.i dont play games im to old for that. but i like to tease and be teased!!i like to think im open minded about things. im opinionated but yet i respect sombody elses view. i dont get out much the bars are not my scene. i would really like to get to know someone before i ever met them and the internet is good for that. i cant believe this site is totally free!! but its awsome. anyways im a divorced father of 3. 2 great sons and a beutiful daughter. i love them with all my heart!! if u want to know more about me just drop a line im
always looking for a new conversation!! oh by the way if u want u could message me on yahoo as well. studdj101

ciao

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
my ideal first date would be some candle light a dinner that i would cook for you. outside with the moon full maybe a slight breeze. great conversation.





Get the POF Mobile Apps