fireangel999: Come on baby light my fire!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, UK
46 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
fireangel999 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Government (Medic/Admin/Presenter/Security)

March 2009

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I used to enjoy boxing, kick-boxing, running, rock climbing, rowing, tennis but still do some fitness when time allows. I enjoy listening to various types of music (rock, indie, modern country, pop, etc) and like dancing, singing, socialising, and generally enjoying life.

My goal was to finish my Health Science degree then see what opportunities arise and where it takes me but recently I started a full-time job that takes up most of my time; It's a very demanding and challenging job to say the least but I enjoy the challenge. I have transferred my credits from the degree to a National Diploma in Higher Education in Health Science.

I would perhaps like to train in expedition medicine if I ever get the chance to so that I can go out to world disasters to help out and maybe even learn a foreign language. I would like to be able to travel around the world time-permitting, even though I have already travelled far and wide. I have visited Budapest for new year in 2014; it is a beautiful and romantic looking city. I usually travel to new cities 2 to 3 times a year for long weekends when they are at affordable prices. I went to Las Vegas for my birthday for over a week last October and had an amazing time but still lots left to do and see! Recently I visited Toronto at the end of March to see my youngest daughter for her 21st birthday and had an amazing time looking out from the top of the CN Tower and going across to one of the islands by ferry.

I resemble a hot summers day My time is mostly spent studying, training away, work and leisure. I have two grown up daughters who are now 24 and 22. My youngest is back from studying away at university in Toronto, Canada for her year abroad but is about to embark on her final year in Manchester. My eldest daughter who is a self-taught musician graduated last year with a degree in Professional Musicianship.

I would say I was a cross between an old-fashioned, laid back country girl and a modern, high-flying city girl.

The kind of guy I'm looking for is down to earth, intellectual, fun-loving, thoughtful, honest and trustworthy, romantic, fit, forward-thinking, has vision and drive, tall, handsome (or someone I am attracted to), preferably with blue or green eyes, great smile/teeth, naturally athletic build, nice accent, has similar interests, someone who understands me and brings the best out of me, someone who can make me smile, someone who absolutely adores me and someone I feel exactly the same about.

What I don't want is a guy covered in tattoos or with piercings, smoker, with pets, children, and preferably not previously divorced as that tells me that they either commit too easily or a bad judge of character but mainly cause i have never been married and would prefer someone in a similar position. But if I like you then I like you and can overlook some minor details.

Have fun fishing and best of luck to you all! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I think going bowling or for a game of pool would be good to break the ice and also cause it's a fun thing to do and its a fun way to learn a lot about a person quicker than you would by asking lots of questions.

Second date, I think it would be nice to go to a nice bar for a few drinks i.e.****ails (I love margaritas and tequila shots the best) and a chat.

Third date, we could go for a nice meal at a nice thai, mexican, indian or italian restaurant and enjoy a bottle of red.

Future dates after that could be to go to a salsa class and learn how to salsa and dance the night away, learn something new together, take up a new hobby or even take a weekend break somewhere nice that we can explore.l.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fireangel999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps