Non-Smoker with Average body type
07465, New Jersey
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
HOPEIAMHER anything.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been out of the dating scene for a while now and I know its time to give it another try...hey everyone else is. I don't know for how long, I will see how it goes, but here I am!!! I am definitely into the friends/ hanging out first.

I am a single mom of three great children. I have been divorced for about 9 years now and being on my own raising three children has taught me so many things. I have 14 year old girl/boy twins and a 12 year old daughter. My children are first in my life and they will always be.

I love riding my motorcycle and do so whenever I have the free time. Its a passion of mine so it is a big plus if you ride. If not its okay too. The kids and I also love going four-wheeling...We love our quad! Photography is also one of my other passions. I love capturing "moments". Some might think its not music, but I love country. I also will listen to other types too. HOPE is my favorite word and some of my friends call me that as my nickname.

I am a person with great intuition(sometimes too good). I believe in KARMA. I will do anything for any of my friends no matter what time of day. I am a very independent woman. I have a few tattoos, just in case your against women with tats. I recently cut my hair and donated it to Locks of Love, its my third time in 10 years(it grows back fast) I will try almost anything at least once.

I try, as much as possible, to treat others the way I would want to be treated. I pride myself on being the strong compassionate type, understanding that there is a time to take charge and a time to just take a couple steps back, but know i am always there. I like to listen to others and really be considerate of their feelings and values. For me it feels good to provide help or assistance without having to be being asked.

I am looking for someone who is honest...in my book a lie is a lie, big, small,black, white, telling half a story... its a lie.
And if you are a person who after a little fight won't talk or call me for days, please don't even contact me...thats gets old REAL FAST!!! Please don't contact me if your still married. I believe you need to settle you past before you can get on with your future.
Remember life is short! Forgive quickly! Kiss slowly! Hug long !
Love truly, Laugh uncontrollably . And never regret anything that made you smile.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee (i dont drink it though lol) is a good start. A casual lunch or dinner is always nice. Table manners say a lot.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HOPEIAMHER you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke