Age: 48
Long Term
twinkleurtoes: Nothing is but thinking makes it so
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mississauga, Ontario
48 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
twinkleurtoes anything.
Some college
HR Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi and thanks for stopping by

I'm a down to earth, easy going, honest, loyal, trustworthy,outgoing, strong willed, warm hearted, giving, funny, romantic have a great smile that is accompanied with a great personality. I

A few of my favorite things about life... being alive, getting away to the cottage with friends and family, working hard in a career that I love; but doesn't consume my whole life. Sight so that I can see and enjoy amazing wonders such as watching my nephews and nieces grow up and become incredible adults but still be silly enough to catch the attention of the younger ones. A sun rise or set anywhere in the world but no better place than Cottage country. The ability to travel and visit great places like the Greek Islands, Portugal, Spain or the Falls. The fact that I live in a part of the world that gives me four changing seasons and that is free of war and suffering, the opportunity to make a difference by volunteering in events such as The Weekend to End Breast Cancer, Coats for Kids, Heart and Stroke Foundation ride for life and working with people who want to get back on their feet through Eva's Initiatives. I'm not a saint or a mortar, but if I can help I say why not do it. Being able to laugh at myself when I decide to try new things and they don't exactly work as I planned, like blading without any pads, falling down and laughing so hard at myself it takes almost 20 minutes to get up! Spring is around the corner the bruising is all gone and I'm ready to try again... after all if first you don't get it...fall, fall again... or something like that .

In the meantime I'm here looking to see what kind of fish are in the pond and if I get hooked on one that would be bonus, but if not it's all good. Now if I do find him I'm hoping that he's romantic, funny, outgoing, honest, trustworthy and can laugh at my sillyness as well as himself. It would be great if he liked to watch hockey, and think of the jokes we would have if he was a Leafs fan since I'm a Canadiens fan, Saturday nights would never be the same...

If he would be willing to try different things that would be fun since I'm open to trying anything at least once and I'm really hoping that he isn't prefect because I'm certainly not

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a walk through the Old Mill Park... or something and some place that we both feel comfortable in meeting and talking... just be ourselves = )

Mail Settings
To send a message to twinkleurtoes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps