emilyann313: In a whisper
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hallendale, Florida
49 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
emilyann313 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film Producer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am a film producer/writer and part time Physician Assistant, I have a home in Beverly Hills, CA and I live in Aventura, Florida where I will be moving permanently in November 2017, right now I am going back and forth. I love being home or going out and or traveling. I enjoy my two dogs (Maltese)
and enjoy people and love to see new places and their cultures. I am an affectionate person that loves life and I enjoy painting, the arts and I'm never bored. I am looking my best friend whom I can have fun with and together ride those bumpy patches we all go through. I am a mom my kids are grown and out of the home on their own. I enjoy most music. I am active and eat healthy. I do not smoke but I do not mind if you do (cigars, cigs, or vape). I will not try to control you-ever. Life is too short so let's have fun! (I recently moved from Sarasota for business-I hope not to confuse).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am very interested in people and I'm curious about many subjects that I am versed in. It's sometimes difficult to put some things in writing. I like being at home or traveling. I have traveled a lot in my life. If you have children, I love children or your grandchildren. I love to cook and try new things I am not a vegan nor a vegetarian. I love both coasts but Florida is my home. I like to buy homes and renovate them then rent them with my business partner. I love film as I said we do comedy, drama or romantic movies most are true stories. I am a writer and screenwriter as well. I used to work as a Hospice nurse (geriatrics) then moved to California and started working in film. I will put some of my crazy artwork up as it is abstract and fun it keeps me busy.
I do make my own hours usually. Some men have stated they are looking for just a casual relationship nothing serious, I understand. I like being with people and being by myself I am not needy but like being affectionate. I like to take one day moment to moment. I do not drink a lot and again I do not mind if you do I can have a good time drinking one drink all night.

Get the POF Mobile Apps