hiddenrevival: Looking for new joy in life
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Madison, Wisconsin
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
hiddenrevival anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am for now just looking for some female friend to hang out socially with first, preferrably 25-40 year old. If it gets to be a loving long-term relationship, this would be great. I miss the intimacy of personal conversations. If you have kids, this would be great, too. I might want to have perhaps another child, too.
I am a liberal-minded biology PhD from Germany working at the UW-Madison, and have a 12 mo old daughter who lives with my ex in Madison.
What you could count on is honesty and a good heart, and someone to talk to about a lot of interests. I admit not to know much about sports though, nor do I watch much TV. I can adjust and learn from a partner's interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just talk to someone who is themselves, natural, sees deeper, who is not looking for dating games and adhering only to strict stereotypical rules. This could be in any place.

Mail Settings
To send a message to hiddenrevival you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps