Age: 47
Age: 41
Age: 39
Long Term
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scarborough, Ontario
48 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Scorpio
BLUEZY15 anything.
Masters Degree

Be my inspiration, be mine!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Extremely serious and sincere about this venture to find my sweet and carming future beautiful friend,partner and lover. I am very dependable,responsible,a strong and sincere mate. Progressive in my approach, caring and sensitive,kind and gentle, determined and excellent provider when necessary, honest and very direct, positive,multi-talented,outgoing,very affectionate[love to show my appreciation and love]and loving,well travelled and widely read, very affected by current world and human issues,interested in sports tennis,squash,badminton,fitness and working out health and safety above all!.Enjoys live music of all genres,concerts, movies, music stores[play jazz guitar, working on smooth jazz CD- nice if you are into music too!] and travel in Canada, Far East, Asia - Just returned from HK and China. Japan is next - if all goes well. Hope you like to see new places -- feel the thrill,the excitment and expectation of a new venture. Sometimes it does not have to far, just willing to, see and be alive!!!!
My sweet and beautiful lady will be sincere[please no games and perceived illusions of greadeur], very affectionate and warm(please no cold shoulder and attitude), positive, honest and supportive in good and difficult times{should the relationship take root, I hope!, will look on the bright side of life (I see to much of negative stuff)- encouraging and supportive, romantic in subtle ways and take an interest in being healthy and building on her natural beauty, take a pleasure in being a woman with a healthy sex drive[important!!], ready to explore and change for the better, leaving dominating childesh ways at the door!Most important to be willing to committ and stand side by side by her man, friend and lover not just for the moment but for life.[inner character, innate part of her beauty, mow thats sexy!] I know that this very hard and there are no guarentees, but its all in the attitude! This list is long perhaps foolish to some and unreal but anything close second will do and then we[YOU and ME--will hold hands,smile and kiss] shall then work on the rest to make our family life happy, complete and real. What do you think? Possible?!!!I am a to coin a fisherman = a Catch! Thank you for your time and interest, these are just words.Hope I can put them into action with your help.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Will decide together. Might be a surprise or two!

Mail Settings
To send a message to BLUEZY15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps