LILRedneck: Looking for Mr. Right...not Mr. Perfect
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Shepherd, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
LILRedneck is looking for a relationship.
High school

me and grand daughter riding spot

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a single mom with a 14 year old at home, and grandmother. I am comfortable with who I am and where I am in life. I Really enjoy the quiet and simplicity of small town life. I grew up in houston, and leaving there the first chance I got has been the best thing for me... to many fake people. I love to dance, play cards, dominoes,and I really enjoy being outdoors. My son and I have horses, and we like to trail ride, I like to take walks in the woods and watch the animals. I am definitely not a material person. I like the simple things in life, a picnic in the park, watching the sun come up, playing practical jokes on my son, and enjoying life while making lasting memories with family and friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date,let's see...a cup of coffee and conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LILRedneck you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married