Age: 59
Age: 60
Long Term
Age: 70
Cocopuff2009: Big, buxom blonde loving life
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
69 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Cocopuff2009 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Mexico, March 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
About Me: It's difficult to describe oneself so I will rely on what friends have said about me. I'm apparently quite witty and funny, intelligent, well-spoken and outspoken. I'm attractive and usually fit into any situtation. I've had 2 long-term live-in relationships in my life and neither was a bitter parting.

I like to laugh, I like animals (especially dogs) I love my family and friends and I guess I'm considered very loyal to them.

I have very eclectic tastes in entertainment and music: I adore martinis and Dean Martin or Sinatra, I can sit by a campfire with a beer and sing along to country or I love champagne, caviar and an evening of Turandot. I adore long slow sexy dancing and I can howl with the best at a Bruce Springsteen concert. I like ballet and the symphony but certain operas will bring me to tears. I love road trips and cheap motels and I adore 5-star resorts with all the mod cons. What can I say? I'm a typical woman -- an enigma! *(nudge, nudge, wink, wink) I love travel but I love home too -- again a paradox. Oh well, see there's lots to discover about me.

What I want in a man: I'm at the stage in my life where I don't want to go through the bullshit! I love dark haired men of some physical substance. I guess I like the teddy bear type but physical appearance is not No. 1 on my list. I've loved some thin, blonde, David Bowie types too.

I guess my No. 1 and 2 requirements would be an above-average sense of humour and intelligence - a man who can stimulate intellectually and emotionally as well as physically.

I am quite liberal in my thinking and love a good discussion. I also adore a man who is "comfortable in his skin" -- in other words, knows who is is and what he wants, or at least, a plan to get it.

Oh yes, one last thing. A gentleman will always be welcome to me. I'm an independent, mature woman, but open doors for me, pull out my chair at a restaurant and occasionally bring me daisies and/or jewels and I might follow you everywhere.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A drink perhaps on a nice patio and then perhaps a movie or a concert.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cocopuff2009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.